TB Shuffleboard winners

Champs Tim Claucherty and Mike Bullinger

The results are now history and ready to be engraved on a plaque for the Thursday night Men’s Shuffleboard League.  As you will see in the standings below, there are two divisions–Blue and Red. The Beach Bar is the venue for this competition which is now in its third decade.

The 2016 champions are Tim Claugherty and Mike Bullinger.   The 2016 league MVP is Kurt Green.

TB Shuffleboard MVP Kurt Green

MVP Kurt Green

Here are the final standings for 2016.

TB Shuffleboard results 2016Thanks to Tucker Boyers for the photos.  Tucker has been part of the competition since the leagues inception 23 years ago.